Home
 
Writing Soap and Lotion Making Cookie Molds Smart Housekeeping Photography Miscellany Contact

 

My Handcraft Cosmetics Books!

Smart Soapmaking
The Simple Guide to Making Traditional Handmade Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably

Milk Soapmaking
The Smart and Simple Guide to Making Lovely Milk Soap From Any Animal or Plant Milk

Smart Lotionmaking
The Simple Guide to Making Luxurious Lotions

Castile Soapmaking
The Smart and Simple Guide to Making Lovely Castile Soap

Cool Soapmaking
The Smart and Simple Guide to Low-Temp Tricks for Making Soap with Special Ingredients

 

Soapmaking Teachers

 

I've received so many requests for names of soapmaking teachers that I decided to list them.

Do you offer soapmaking instruction? Please use the contact form on this web site to let me know. Include your name, location, and preferred email address or other way for students to reach you. I'd like to list more teachers in more locations.

Since I have not been a student of any of the listed teachers, I can't give personal recommendations.

Teachers are listed by location, and arranged alphabetically within each location category. Some give individual instruction, some have classes, some do both.

Also see this guide from the Handcrafted Soap and Cosmetic Guild

California

Sherry Brown
soapgoddess@me.com

 

Connecticut

Jeanie Wild
Jeanie@BlessedCreek.com

 

New Jersey

Donna Puizina
donna.puizina@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania

Mary Hudzinski
blufroghollow@pa.net

Barb Miller
bmiller@millershomemade.com

Texas

Elin Criswell
elin@TheCountrySoaper.com

Utah

Tami Thornton
tami@beehivesoap.com

 

Virginia

Lori Granger
lather@frostyscorner.com

Linda Lourenzo
millenniumsoap@comcast.net

 

Washington State

Kim Wilton
info@pepopark.com

 

Wisconsin

Terri Dodge
gododge@charter.net

 

 

 


Home
 
Writing Soap and Lotion Making Cookie Molds Smart Housekeeping Photography Miscellany Contact